Creation, Graphics & Industrial Design

With its integrated design studio and close collaboration with the most important designers in the industry, Azurtis has earned a name for itself and has won client loyalty through the originality and quality of its designs and products.

Product Development & Industrial Feasibility Study

Following design of the concept and drawing up a strict and precise technical specification, the project moves into the phase of industrial analysis (technical development, pricing, artwork, scheduling, etc…).

Formulation, Compliance & Regulatory Detail

Azurtis also manages formulation (perfumes and cosmetics) and all legal and administrative procedures for its clients. All products are fully compliant with European and international regulations and are exportable world-wide.

Production & Logistics

With its purchasing and production teams and close supplier partnerships, Azurtis sources and finances for its clients all the components necessary for the manufacture of finished products. From production plan, to packaging, and quality control, our experienced staff manage each step of production through to the delivery of the finished products.

Création, Graphisme & Design Industriel

Grâce à son studio de design intégré et son étroite collaboration avec les plus grands designers de l’industrie, Azurtis s’est fait connaître et a su fidéliser ses clients grâce àl’originalité et la qualité de ses concepts et produits.

Développement Produit & Etude de Faisabilité Industrielle

Après acceptation du concept et l’élaboration d’un cahier des charges strict et précis, le projet passe par une phase d’analyse industrielle (développement technique, pricing, maquette, planning …).

Formulation, Compliance & Regulatory

Azurtis gère également pour le compte de ses clients la formulation (parfums et cosmétiques) et l’ensemble des procédures légales et administratives. Tous les produits sont en parfaite conformité avec les règlementations européennes et internationales et exportables dans le monde entier.

Production & Logistique

Grâce à son équipe d’achat, de production et ses étroits partenariats fournisseurs, Azurtis source et finance pour ses clients, l’ensembles des composants nécessaires à la fabrication des produits finis. Plan de production, conditionnement, contrôle qualité, nos collaborateurs expérimentés prennent en charge chaque étape de production jusqu’à la livraison des produits finis.